M. Planning Faculty


Prof. Anurag Roy


Architect, Planner and Academician
Expert Member – “Energy “- Ministry of Non-Conventional Energy Resources, Govt of India.
Subject Expert Member, - National Building Code of India.

Prof. Radhika Nagpal

H.O.D (Department of Planning)

Architect, Planner and Academician

Prof. (Dr.) S.K. Saha

Program Advisor
Architect, Urban Designer and Academician
Former Founder- Director
School of Planning and Architecture, Vijaywada
Former Dean- School of Architecture Sharda University, Greater Noida.

Prof. ( Dr.) Rupinder Singh

Architect, Planner and Academician

Former Dean- Sushant School of Architecture, Ansal University, Gurgaon.
Former Director - School of Architecture, Lovely Professional University, Bhagwara, Jallandhar, Punjab.

Prof. A.K. Maitra

Member Board of Studies

Architect, Environmentalist and Academician
Past Director- School of Planning and Architecture, New Delhi

Prof. Jit Kumar Gupta

Architect, Town Planner and Academician

Prof. Jagan Shah

Member Board of Studies

Architect and Urbanist
Past Director - Sushant School of Art and Architecture, Ansal University, Gurugram , Haryana.
Trustee of Clean Air Asia, an international NGO based in Manila.

Mr Jagdeep Singh

Assistant Professor – (Planning)

Architect and Planner

Mr. Manik Doomra

Assistant Professor- (Planning)

Architect and Planner